Posted by: debdarby | September 18, 2009

Artful Stampers Creative Challenge

 G’day Everyone

Tonight I have been quite busy as I have completed two challenges. I decided to build up my stock of Christmas cards with both of these challenges.  One is for the Artful Stampers who I am also a member of and the other for the Elite Stampers.

I decided tonight would also be a good time to sort out all of my internet favorites so I have sorted them into files for easy reference. Haven’t I been a busy bee LOL!

I am only going to post the Artful Stampers one tonight so you will have to swing by tomorrow to see the other. Alisa gave us the challenge of only one colour with a neutural, using only one stamp set and one embellishment. I think it turned out not too bad!

 

Artful Stampers Creative Challenge September

Artful Stampers Creative Challenge September

Did you noticed I distressed the edge of the base card slightly to give a little more interest and also used some faux stitching?

Stamp Set – Season of Joy

Card – More Mustard & Whisper White

Ink – More Mustard

Accessories– More Mustard Brads, Sponge & White Gel Pen

Thanks for stopping by!

Leave a Reply

Categories

