Posted by: debdarby | September 7, 2009

“Our Gift to You” September Promotion

 G’day everyone

September 2009 brings another fantastic promotion from Stampin’ Up! “Our Gift to You” Ribbon Bundle spend $100 on any of the Stampin’ Up! products or host a $600 workshop and earn a free Ribbon Bundle which includes 9.1 metres each of Certainly Celery 5/8″ poly-twill ribbon and So Saffron 5/8″ grosgrain ribbon. These ribbons are not available in the Idea Book & Catalogue, so make sure you don’t miss out on getting these for free! Get your orders to me by the 30th September though as this is the last day for this promotion.

 

Our Gift to You September Promotion

Our Gift to You September Promotion

I am soooo sorry I have been away for so long. I did intend to do more posts when we were on the Gold Coast but everyday bought new adventures out and about and there just wasn’t time, not too mention the Internet connection was very slow.

Anyways I am back, albeit trying to get back into normal life and out of holiday mode. Over the coming days I hope my mojo is back as there are some challenges I would like to enter, I have a class to prepare for next week and I would like to post a couple of holidays pics for you also.

 Thanks for stoppin by!

Leave a Reply

Categories

