Posted by: debdarby | August 18, 2009

Echoes of Kindness

 G’day Everyone

Well I couldn’t not have a play tonight with my products, especially when I didn’t get time last night and not too mention with going away for two weeks LOL!.

So here is one of the quick cards that I put together. It was really an excuse to use my new Rich Regal Watercolour Crayons and to have another practice with water colouring and the Aqua Painter! I have to say I just love the Watercolour Crayons they are just so easy to use.

I have used the lovely Echoes of Kindness which is a Level 2 Hostess stamp set, please send me an email  if you would like to know more about how you can earn this beautiful stamp set for free!

Echoes of Kindness

Echoes of Kindness

Stamp Set– Echoes of Kindness (Level 2 Hostess), En Francais & Oval All

Card – Lavender Lace, Elegant Eggplant & Watercolour Paper

Ink – Lavender Lace & Staz On

Accessories – Watercolour Wonder Crayons, Large Oval Punch, Scallop Oval Punch, Aqua Painter & Snail

Thanks for stopping by!

Leave a Reply

Categories

