Posted by: debdarby | August 2, 2009

Great Friend (Spring Mini 2009)

G’day Everyone

I have been busting to show you this card using the Great Friend stamp set and the beautiful DSP Walk in the Park. It is such a pretty card and it is one of my projects that I have to say I just love.

The butterflies are clear embossed and popped out using Dimensionals, I coloured the white grosgrain ribbon on a Classic Stampin’ Pad in Baja Breeze.

Great Friend

Great Friend

I have to find a better place to photograph my projets as they are looking more crooked than not. That shelf I think is getting more bowed by the minute LOL! It’s just soooo handy though right in front of my computer for downloading the images.

Stamp Set – Great Friend

Ink– Baja Breeze & Cameo Coral

Card– Basic Grey, Cameo Coral & DSP Walk in the Park (Summer Mini 2009 new release)

Accessories– 1/4″ Grosgrain Ribbon, Eyelet Border Punch, 1/2″ Circle Punch, Sponge, Dimensionals & Snail

Thanks for stopping by!

Responses

  1. This card is so beautiful. I love everything you have done about it. From the clear embossing of the butterflies, to the border punch alongside the frame and words to the lovely DSP. Tis gorgeous, it has sealed it for me seeing this and I will definetly have to order this tomorrow.


Leave a Reply

Categories

