Posted by: debdarby | July 26, 2009

Inkspirations Inspiration Challenge #10

G’day everyone

Well I really wanted to enter Makeesha Byl’s Inkspirations Inspiration Challenge this week as it was great colour combo and certainly not one I would have normally picked myself.  

Inkspirations Inspiration Challenge #10

Inkspirations Inspiration Challenge #10

I have to admit I had to do some of the steps a couple of times as I was just not happy with the embossing or the paper piercing. But that part of the fun of a hand made project. I do really like the dry embossing circles they add a really nice demension to the project. I decided not to put on a sentiment, so I can fit this card for what ever occasion at a later date. I think I will post this one as a masculine card.

Inkspirations Inspiration Challenge #10

Inkspirations Inspiration Challenge #10

Stamp Set – Baroque Motifs & Circus Circles

Ink – Versamark & Black

Card Stock – Basic Grey, Black, Taken With Teal & So Saffron

Accessories– Clear Embossing Powder, Heat Gun, Crop-A-Dile, Mat Pack, Paper Piercer, SAMJ, Sponge, Dimensionals & Glue Stick.

Thanks for stopping by!

Responses

  1. Very nice Debbie! I love the little stamp from Circle Circus in the BG!

  2. I am loving that polka dot background!! And embossing with your crop-a-dile I always forget about it!!
    TFS
    Amy


Leave a Reply

Categories

