Posted by: debdarby | July 25, 2009

Ocean Commotion

G’day everyone

I hope you are enjoying the weekend. I have had a busy day getting stuck into the housework and even found a bit of time to wash the car. So I think that gives me a ticket to have a play with my products tonight LOL!

I thought I would show you a card I had made a little while ago from the Ocean Commotion stamp set.

Ocean Commotion

Ocean Commotion

Stamp Set – ocean commotion

Ink – So Saffron

Card – Kraft, So Saffron, whisper White & DSP Bella Bleu

Accessories – Mat Pack, Photo Corners Punch, 1/4′ Square Punch (retired)  & Snail

Thanks for stopping by!

 

Responses

  1. Have not seen this stamp set used before, but wow love the simplicity of what you have done in that you have just stamped the image, but done a beautiful design with your card – therefore really highlighting the fish. I like the colors you have used to.


Leave a Reply

Categories

