Posted by: debdarby | July 23, 2009

Elite Stampers July Colour & Sketch Challenge

G’day Everyone

I think myself to be so very lucky to be a part of the Elite Stampers group. This group of ladies are so inspirational and give  freely their enormous wealth of knowledge to anyone in the team. You only have to ask a question and you will receive so many answers in return. This is one of the best perks of being part of the Stampin’ Up! family.

Anyways it has been very remiss of me not to have entered one of the Elite challenges before (giving myself a slap here), so not any longer. I just hope I can keep up (or at least attempt to) with the amazing projects that these incredibly talented ladies come up with.

This month there are three challenges – a stamp set, sketch and colour challenge. Anyways I have decided to combine the sketch and colour challenge into one for this month.

I am hoping to also place a post on the Elite Stamper Blog with my projects for these challenges with some assistance from Carol Dunstan (hi Carol & thanks) fingers crossed I get it right. I am going to try the upload tomorrow night when I have a bit more time.

Make sure you drop by and see what the other ladies have come up with from the challenges this month.

Elite Stampers Sketch / Colour Challenge July 09

Elite Stampers Sketch / Colour Challenge July 09

Stamp Set – Fresh Cuts

Ink – Not Quite Navy

Card – Kraft, Not Quite Navy, Very Vanilla & DSP Bella Bleu

Accessories – Kraft Taffeta Ribbon, Rhinestone Brad, Crimper, On Board Timeless Type, Scallop Edge Punch, Sponge & 1/2″ Circle Punch

Thanks for stoppin by!

Leave a Reply

Categories

