Posted by: debdarby | July 22, 2009

My Spring Mini Order

G’day Everyone

I am very excited my Spring Mini order arrived on Monday. So I have spent the last couple of nights mounting the images onto the wooden blocks & day dreaming of the projects I am going to used these fantastic stamps and accessories on.

The next few of nights I am going to have a play with all of my goodies so on the 1st of August I can start posting these projects for you. So if I am a  little quiet at least you know what I am up to. Trust me it’s not often I am quiet, just ask anyone who know me LOL!

Thanks for stopping by!

Leave a Reply

Categories

