Posted by: debdarby | July 11, 2009

Seaworthy Saturday

G’Day Everyone

Well you would not believe it, just when I thought I was on the mend on Wednesday morning the lurgy hit me again Thursday. I am really hoping now I am on the home straight as I really hate feeling unwell.

So here is a quick post for you today of a card that a made up several days ago. I haven’t played with Kraft CS too much as it reminds me too much of cardboard, but I can see it growing on me LOL.

Saturday Seaworthy

Saturday Seaworthy

 

This is a great card for a man and I hope you like it?

Stamp – Seaworthy & Best Yet

Ink – Night of Navy

Card –  Kraft, Not Quite Navy & DSP Bella Bleu

Accessories – Taffeta Ribbom, Sponge & Scallop Square Punch

Thanks for stopping by!

Leave a Reply

Categories

