Posted by: debdarby | July 9, 2009

MOJO94

G’day Everyone

Well I’m on the mend & feeling heaps better, still not 100% but getting there.

Anyways I decided to give this weeks Mojo Monday Challenge a go and this turned out to be one busy card, which is a little different for me. Let me know what you think?

I used the lovely Dazzling Diamonds over top of Whisper White Craft Ink for some sparkle with some  faux stitching and I also layered the flower like  paper tole and then covered it with Crystal Effects and added a clear Rhinestone Brad in the centre.

 

MOJO94

MOJO94

Here’s the completed project and I have to say I just love it!

MOJO94

MOJO94

Stamp Set– Upsy daisy

Ink – Whisper White Craft & Night of Navy

Card– Basic Grey, Kiwi Kiss, Not Quite Navy & DSP Urban Garden

Accessories– Heat & Stick Powder, Dazzling Diamonds, Matt Pack, Crystal Effects, Clear Rhinestone Brad, Sponge, SAMJ, Uni-ball Signo Gel Pen

Thanks for stopping by!

Responses

  1. Great job, love the glitter and the colours you have used.


Leave a Reply

Categories

