Posted by: debdarby | July 7, 2009

Watercolour Wonder Crayons

G’Day everyone

I’m feeling better today so thought it about time to do another post. You know I’ve missed not being on the computer blogging.

Hopefully tonight I may even feel up to having a wee play with my Stampin’ Up! products as I starting to feel creative hoooray!!!

Anyways this card I make a few days ago when I had my first play with my new Stampin’ Up! Watercolour Wonder Crayons. Way back in January I paid Alisa my lovely Upline a visit and this was the first opportunity I had to use the crayons and loved them.  Alisa was also kind enough to give me a few line art images stamped on water colour paper to bring home for practicing water colouring and this card today is using one of those images, sorry it’s retired now.

So I finally got around to ordering a set of my own Watercolour Wonder Crayons in Soft Subtles and I just love them, they are soooo easy to work with. Now I need or is this a wants to order more of the colour families of these LOL?

You know that’s the hardest thing is, ordering as I am still slowly building up my supplies it is often a hard decision as I want all the products now LOL. And August brings the new Spring Mini my wish list has just been extended again LOL.

Watercolour Wonder Crayons

Watercolour Wonder Crayons

Stamp Set – Best Yet, En Francais & Natural Beauty (retired)

Ink – Lavender Lace

Card – Lavender Lace, Barely Banana, Black, Whisper White & Watercolour Paper

Accessories – Watercolour Wonder Crayons Soft Subtles, Scallop Edge Punch, Aqua Painter, Scallop Square & Sponge

Thanks for stopping by!

Leave a Reply

Categories

