Posted by: debdarby | July 4, 2009

Rustic Rooster

G’day everyone

Yay it is Saturday afternoon and I’m still to do some housework but thought I would do a quick post first. No doubt you can tell I’m feelin’ a little slack LOL.

My boys have put in their order for tea tonight, homemade pizza yummmm! These smell soooooo good when they are cooking and are delicious to eat.

Anyways back to my card. I decided to use the Rustic Rooster as I was still yet to have a play with this stamp set. I kept the detail simple as I wanted the Rooster to stand out.

Rustic Rooster

Rustic Rooster

Stamp Set – Rustic Rooster

Ink– Stazon & Real Red

Card – Black, Real Red & Whisper White

Accessories – Photo Corners Punch 

Thanks for stopping by!

Responses

  1. Hi Debbie, have just looked right through your blog and you have so much talent. Love your cards and really enjoy seeing that you use Lovely as a Tree stamp set too. It is one of my favourites. I have just completed the Kwerner challenge for the first time, but don’t know how to subscribe to her site and upload it etc., etc., could you give a real novice instructions please.


Leave a Reply

Categories

