Posted by: debdarby | July 2, 2009

Mojo Monday Sketch 93

G’day everyone

It has been a busy week and boy I am glad it is Friday tomorrow, roll on the weekend.

I have been watching the Mojo Monday Sketch Blog challenges for a little while and now that I have entered a couple of other challenges, I thought I would give this one a go too while it is still open.

This challenge gave me the opportunity to use a stamp set that I have had for a little while but not really used Three Little Words.

Anyways here is the sketch

Mojo Monday Week 93

Mojo Monday Week 93

And this is the project that I came up with. It is a really pretty card so I hope you like it?

Mojo Monday Week 93

Mojo Monday Week 93

Stamp Set – Three Little Words & Best Yet

Ink– Rose Red & Kiwi Kiss

Card– Rose Red, Black, Pink Pirouette & DSP Raspberry Tart

Accessories– Satin Ribbon Kiwi Kiss/Very Vanilla, Rhinestone Brads, Scallop Edge Punch, Sponge, SAMJ, Blender Pens, Crystal Effects & 5-Petal Flower Punch

Thanks for stopping by!

Responses

  1. This is such a pretty card.


Leave a Reply

Categories

