Posted by: debdarby | June 30, 2009

Stamp With Alisa Colour Challenge 2

G’day everyone

It is a wild windy day here today. We’ve had a little rain but the sun is out shining at the moment, for how long I’m not sure as I can see the clouds rolling in again.

Amazingly I was making this card a few days ago and then I saw the colour challenge on Stamp With Alisa. The only difference was that I needed to add some Creamy Caramel. So I thought, yep let’s enter as I am having so much fun with these challenges and I could post the before and after photos for you. So this is without the Creamy Caramel.

Alisa Colour Challenge 2

Alisa Colour Challenge 2

And here it the one with the addition of the Creamy Caramel. What do you think?

Alisa Colour Challenge 2

Alisa Colour Challenge 2

Stamp Set – Baroque Motifs

Ink – Ruby Red,Cameo Coral & Chocolate Chip

Card– Very Vanilla, Cameo Coral, Ruby Red, Chocolate Chip & Creamy Caramel

Accessories – 1/4″ Grosgrain Ribbon, 1/4″ Circle Punch, Small & Large Oval Punches, Scallop Edge Punch, Horizontal Slot Punch & Rhinestone Brad.

Thanks for stopping by!

Leave a Reply

Categories

