Posted by: debdarby | June 29, 2009

Pocket Silhouettes

G’day everyone

Just a quickie tonight as I am about to start cooking tea and have a meeting to attend a little later.

This is a bit different layout with an oval on the top and rectangles on the bottom. I made this card with a man in mind as quite a few seem to struggle to make cards for those men in our lives! So I hope you like it?

Pocket Silhouettes

Pocket Silhouettes

I am thinking that the shelf where I take the photographs of my cards  may not be as straight as I thought LOL.

Stamp Set – Pocket Silhouettes & Congrats (sorry retired)

Ink – Old Olive & Chocolate Chip, More Mustard, Pumpkin Pie & Ballet Blue

Card – Black, Old Olive, Pumpkin Pie & Whisper White

Accessories – Jumbo Eyelet, Crop-A-Dile, Sponge, Linen Thread 

Thanks for stopping by!

Leave a Reply

Categories

