Posted by: debdarby | June 27, 2009

Flowers

G’day everyone

This last week has been just great, we have had rain yeeeeeehaaaaaa!!! When you see rain as little as we do it is just wonderful listening to the sound as it hits your roof.

In my order that was delivered this week, I have quite a few new items which I am slowly getting around to having a play with. So this card represents one of those new toys the Stampin’ Around Wheel Guide. I  sprinkled Dazzling Diamonds on the Crystal Effects on the large flower. The image from the Boho Friend Wheel (sorry retired) down the left side of the card and the flower on the left also have a hint of Crystal Effects and a Dimensional in the middle of the scallop flower is again covered again with Dazzling Diamonds just to give a bit of sparkle.

I wasn’t too sure where I was going with this card, so I am not really sure if I am too keen on the end result. But thought I would take a photo and post anyway. So here it is.

Flowers

Flowers

Stamp Set– Petal Pizzazz & Circus Circles

Ink – Lavender Lace, Rose Red, Pixi Pink, Pretty In Pink & Old Olive

Card – Pretty In Pink, Whisper White

Accessories –  Stampin’ Around Wheel Guide & Handle , Boho Friend Wheel (retired), Crystal Effects, Dimensionals, Dazzling Diamonds & Sponge

Thanks for stopping by!

Responses

  1. I like it Deb 🙂


Leave a Reply

Categories

