Posted by: debdarby | June 25, 2009

Pocket Silhouettes

G’day everyone

Just a short post tonight as I am off to the hairdressers shortly for a bit of beautification lol!

I received my order a day or two ago so I was keen to have a play with my new Scallop Square Punch and Jumbo Eyelets.

While I was making this card I was thinking of a masculine card but you know what, I think it could also swing the other way to! I did pop the top layer out with dimensionals and distressed the Ballet Blue CS with my finger nail, sorry the picture doesn’t pick this up too well.

Pocket Sihouettes

Pocket Sihouettes

Stamp Set – Pocket Silhouettes / Short & Sweet

Ink – Night of Navy

Card – Ballet Blue, Night of Navy & Naturals Ivory

Accessories – 1/4″ Grosgrain Ribbon, Small & Large Oval Punch, Square Scallop Punch, Jumbo Eyelet Antique Brass, Crop-A- Dile, Sponge & Dimensionals

Thanks for stopping by!

Leave a Reply

Categories

