Posted by: debdarby | June 23, 2009

Dahlia Fold

Hi everyone

As promised here is the card that I made for Sharon for her Birthday on Saturday.

I had never tried the Dahlia folder before so I was really happy with the end result, which I think is a really pretty card. I didn’t even use a stamp set or ink on this one as I wanted the folder flower to say it all.

Dahlia Fold

Dahlia Fold

Card – Pink Pirouette, Rose Red, Cameo Coral, Kiwi Kiss & DSP Raspberry Tart

Accessories – Mat Pack & Paper Piercer, Eyelet Punch, Flower Fusion, Silver Brad & 1 3/8″ Circle Punch

Thanks for stopping by!

Leave a Reply

Categories

