Posted by: debdarby | June 22, 2009

Happy Birthday Sharon

Hi All

As I mentioned in yesterdays post my sister Sharon celebrated her birthday on Saturday and this is what I made for her. Sharon can take the credit for starting me off in paper crafts as she has always been crafty and dabbling in scrap-booking, quilting …………… and the list goes on. Watching Sharon started me thinking, I could do that and here I am. And I have to say doing more with paper craft than I ever imagined and having the best time doing it!!!

This is a small 3inch box which of course I filled with Fantales – gotta have some chocolate on your birthday!

3 Inch Box

3 Inch Box

 And below is a Post It Note Holder.I have taken a photo of the front cover and the inside so you get the idea. These are quick and soooo easy to make for gift  ideas.

Post It Note Holder

Post It Note Holder

Post It Note Holder 2

Post It Note Holder 2

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I will post the card that I made for Sharon tomorrow. So please drop back then and check it out.

Stamp Set– Pocket Silhouettes / Short & Sweet

Ink – Rose Red, Cameo Coral &  Regal Rose

Card – DSP Raspberry Tart, Rose Red & Cameo Cora;

Accessories – Crimper, 1/4″ Grosgrain Ribbon, Small & Large Oval Punches

Thanks for stopping by!

Leave a Reply

Categories

