Posted by: debdarby | June 20, 2009

Inkspiration Sketch Challenge #9

Well I have decided to branch out and try something different this week, my first ever sketch challenge woo hoo! Boy this month has been a time of many challenges for me with all the different techniques I have tried and now my first ever sketch challenge.

This is the sketch and I need to come up with a project using this layout. I am not sure if this is the correct way to link for this sketch challenge so will give it a go and hopefully it will all work out http://www.makeeshabyl.com.au/index.php/2009/06/19/inkspirations-sketch-challenge-9/

Inkspiration Sketch Challenge #9

Inkspiration Sketch Challenge #9

And this is the finished card – I hope you like it? I have to say I am pretty happy with the end result.

Inkspiration Sketch Challenge #9
Inkspiration Sketch Challenge #9

    

Stamp Set – A Rose is a Rose & One of a Kind

Ink – Chocolate Chip, So Saffron & Pumpkin Pie

Card – So Saffron, Pumpkin Pie, Chocolate Chip, More Mustard, Whisper White & DSP Haiku

Accessories – Eyelet Punch, Sponge, SAMJ, Crop-A-Dile, 2-Way Glue Pen & Dazzling Diamonds & 1/4″ Grosgrain Ribbon

Thanks for stopping by!

Categories

