Posted by: debdarby | June 16, 2009

Pun Fun – Spaceship

Pun Fun - Spaceship

Pun Fun - Spaceship

Hi Everyone

I had a little time to have a play last night and this was one of the cards that my creative mind came up with at the time.

Pun Fun is such a cute set and I just love the versatility of the stamps. So I decided it was about time to make a boys card and this was the finished product.

I used the Stamp-a-ma-jig  to make the star border and blender pens with Stampin’ Pastels for the shading. I hope you like it?

I have been so creative of late and really enjoyed testing out techniques I have not tried before. I am really looking forward to posting these for you over the coming days and weeks.

As soon as I finish posting on my blog I am off to the Stampin’ Up! Demonstrator to site to place an order – who hoo! I am still building up my product range so it is always exciting going through the catalogue, again and again to see what I am going order. Quite often it is not an easy decision with so many fantastic products but always fun making the decisions.

Stamp Set – Pun Fun, Eastern Blooms & (Retired Star Struck)

Ink– Staz On Black & Night of Navy

Card – Barely Banana, Real Red, Night of Navy & Watercolour Paper

Accessories– Spiral Punch, Blender Pens, SAMJ & Sponge

Thanks for stopping by!

Leave a Reply

Categories

