Posted by: debdarby | June 13, 2009

Tr-Shutter 21st B-Day

As promised here is the 21st Birthday Tri-Shutter card that I made for my daughters birthday today.
I really enjoyed making this card for her and was really pleased when I gave it to her this morning and she loved it.
I want to thank my good friend and roomie Kirsty for the template idea.  I was looking for something that was a little different and this was just perfect.
Now to remember all the recipe so here goes, I hope I get it right for you. If not I will update the info on another post as I have some more photos to upload for you of the inside.
Stamp Set– Petal Pizzazz & Eastern Blooms
Ink – Rose Red, Kiwi Kiss, Real Red, Cameo Coral

Tr-Shutter 21st B-Day
Tr-Shutter 21st B-Day
Card– Textured Pretty in Pink, DSP Raspberry Tart, Kiwi Kiss, Whisper White & Real Red
Accessories– Filgree Brad, Silver Embossing Powder, Sponge, Heat and Stick Powder, Dazzling Diamonds, Crimper, Crystal Effects, Scallop Edge Punch & 1/2″ Circle Punch (non Stampin’ Up! red heart buttons & silver 21st key).
Looking forward to your comments on this one!
Thanks for stopping by!

Leave a Reply

Categories

