Posted by: debdarby | June 11, 2009

Embrace Life

Embrace Life June 2009
Embrace Life June 2009

I recently had the opportunity to post a lovely lady an Idea Book & Catalogue, LH was my first contact from out of town.

I would like to thank LH for accepting the offer to host my first our of town Catalogue Party. I wanted to say Thank You so this was the card that I made and sent along with a couple of other small gifts.
For orders over $600 in product the Hostess receives an extra $40 to spend – that’s an amazing $110 of Free product. If you are interested in holding your own Catalogue Party,  earning some wonderful  benefits during the Hostess Promotion “It Pays  More To Have  Fun” contact me asap.
The flowers are silver embossed and I used Stampin’ Write Markers to highlight the dots in the wording and sponged around the edges of the card.
Stamp Set – Embrace Life & Three Little Words
Ink – Lavender Lace
Card – Confetti White, Lavender Lace, Orchid Opulence & Elegant Eggplant
Accessories – Silver Embossing Power, Small & Large Oval Punches, Sponge & Stampin’ Write Marker
Thanks for stopping by!

Leave a Reply

Categories

