Posted by: debdarby | June 10, 2009

Baroque Motifs

Baroque Motifs - Wedding

Baroque Motifs - Wedding

My sister Joanne married Rob a couple of weekends ago. Unfortunately we couldn’t attend but I was thinking of them on the day. Love  and best wishes to you both for the future x.

Anyway this is only my second attempt ever at a Wedding Card so I hope they like it. I didn’t want anything too flowery or masculine but elegant,  I think this ticks all the boxes.

I slightly distressed the edge of the Very Vanilla card with my finger nail I am not sure if the camera will pick up on this.

Let me know what you think by leaving a comment!

Stamp Set – Baroque Motifs

Ink – Sage Shadow & Night of Navy

Card – Naturals Ivory, Not Quite Navy, Sage Shadow, Very Vanilla & DSP Bella Bleu

Accessories – Eyelet Border Punch, Large Oval Punch & Designer Label Punch

Thanks for stopping by!

Leave a Reply

Categories

