Posted by: debdarby | June 8, 2009

Shelli & Co Convention Scrapbooking

Shelli & Co Convention Scrapbooking

Shelli & Co Convention Scrapbooking

Hi Everyone

I decided while things seem to working on the net I would quickly try to post this page for you.

As you can see by the pictures they are very deserving of being placed onto a Scrapbook page. I am not a big scrapbooker and only dabble in this area but I think overall it turned out great.

What do you think of my efforts – please leave a comment to let me know?

I clear embossed down the side and had a theme of Pacific Point 1/4″ circles all covered with Crystal Effects.

The colours are quite bright so I have decided not to do anymore with this page as I don’t think it really needs it.

I know it looks crooked but it is just due to the angel of the photo as I had a lot of flash glare so I ended up taking the shot from an angle.

Stamp Set – Petal Pizzazz, Best Yet, One of A Kind & Friendly Flowers (retired)

Ink – Rose Red, Pacific Point, Regal Rose and Old Olive

Card – Barely Banana Textured 12×12, Whisper White, Old Olive & Pacific Point

Accessories – Eyelet Border Punch, 1/4″ Circle Punch, Crimper, Scallop Circle Punch, Matt Pack & Piercer, Crystal Effects, Clear Embossing Powder & Heat Gun

Thanks for stopping by!

Responses

  1. This is lovely. You should do more scrapbooking as you have done this so well. It is not too busy and compliments the photos really well. I really like your colors too. I want to do more scrapbooking but lack the confidence – am so scared I will muck up the photos if I cut them….


Leave a Reply

Categories

