Posted by: debdarby | June 7, 2009

Sweet Sticky Cuts – step up 2

Sweet Sticky Cuts - step up 2

Sweet Sticky Cuts - step up 2

As promised the stepped up version from my post a couple of days ago. This really does show a little more goes a long way to a plain card. What do you think?

I have added a frame, some extra  Sweet Sticky Cuts and another stamped image in Versamark which I have used Stampin’ Pastels & Daubers on. It’s been a little while since I have had my Stampin’ Pastels out.

Some days I think wow I love this card and other days I think what ever I have made is just ok.  I think everyone is the same with their work, sometimes we are hardest on ourselves!

But you know what, I am lovin’ the whole experience and that’s what it is all about!!!

Well I have done some house work today, the roast chicken is in the oven and the veg all prepared to join it very shortly. We have had a little rain and I hope more is on the way. And I have a date with the TV and a DVD tonight “Twilight”. I am going to see what all the girls are going on about. I know, I know you should read the book first and I do love to read but it’s a time factor so the movie it is.

Stamp Set – Best Yet & One of A Kind

Ink – Tangerine Tango & Versamark

Card– Very Vanilla, More Mustard, Really Rust, Tangerine Tango & DSP Haiku

Accessories– Sweet Sticky Cuts, Fine Supernova, 1 3/8″ Circle Punch, Boho Punch, Eyelet Punch, Stampin’ Pastels & Daubers.

Thanks for stopping by!

Leave a Reply

Categories

