Posted by: debdarby | June 6, 2009

Lovely As A Tree – masking

Lovely As A Tree - masking

Lovely As A Tree - masking

OMG I am so excited to post this card that I put together last night. So I am posting earlier today just so that I can show you all.

I had never really tried masking before and am really stoked it turned out so well, even of I do say so myself lol!

Look no embellishments or anything and I just love it. My DH thinks it looks like a painting.

What do you think of my efforts?

I would love to show you how I put this card together. So all you local ladies make sure you call me ASAP to book your Workshop and enjoy the extra $40 Hostesses get to spend during June and July when your Workshop reaches $600 in product sales and I can demonstrate this beautiful card.

Anyways as you can see this week I have been a busy bee and been very productive. My Upline Alisa has given everyone on her team a challenge to post everyday for 2 weeks. I was feeling up for a challenge and as you can see I am on a roll so far.        In fact this challenge has really given me a bit of a kick hence the trying out of new techniques which I am lovin’. These are always things I wanted to do but just never got around to doing – you know how it is in the busy lives we all seem to lead. Anyways thanks to Alisa for giving me a little push.

Stamp Set – Lovely As A Tree

Ink – Chocolate Chip, Sage Shadow, More Mustard & Pumpkin Pie

Card – Very Vanilla, Sage Shadow & Chocolate Chip

Have a great weekend and travel safe if you are on our roads.

Thanks for stopping by!

 

Leave a Reply

Categories

