Posted by: debdarby | May 29, 2009

Pocket Silhouettes

Pocket Silhouettes

Pocket Silhouettes

I am back – ye haaaa. It has been a very busy week and I am looking forward to a bit of a sleep in tomorrow.

I did get this card made before going but unfortunately didn’t get a chance to post, so here is it finally.

It is the lovely Pocket Silhouettes which is new to my collection – yes I can definitely say I have a stamp collection – lol. 

Luckily for me hubby is very supportive of my rubber  and accessory habit .

Even though I have listed under the masculine section I think it still could be used for a girl in the right occasion.

Stamp Set – Pocket Silhouettes

Ink – Chocolate Chip

Card– Chocolate Chip, So Saffron & DSP Windsor Knot

Accessories – 1/2″ Circle Punch, 1 3/8″ Square &  1 1/4″ Square Punches

Thanks for stopping by!

Leave a Reply

Categories

