Posted by: debdarby | May 21, 2009

Happy Birthday Indigo

Indigo May 2009My gorgeous great niece Indigo is 6 today – Happy Birthday Indigo xx.

This is the card I posted to her earlier in the week – isn’t it cute!

The Pun Fun stamp set has some great images for kids so I can see I will be using this set quite a bit – after all I am a great aunt!!!

Stamp Set – Pun Fun

Ink – Rose Red & Whisper White Craft

Card–  Rose Red, DSP Raspberry Tart, Cameo Coral & Whisper White

Accessories – Silver Hodgepodge Hardware, Flower Fusion, 1″ (2.5cm) Double Stitched Grosgrain Ribbon, White Gel Pen & Word Window Punch.

I will be away next week so will try to post a card or two before I leave.

Thanks for stopping by!

Leave a Reply

Categories

