Posted by: debdarby | May 20, 2009

Swapping In May

 

Natasha Swaps May 09

Back in November of last year I attended the Stampin’ Up! Regionals held in Adelaide.

I met & swapped with Natasha from Northern Territory (& I thought I had travelled a long way!) who recently asked if I would like to participate in a swap with some other demos from around Australia.

This was my first swap that had stipulated rules ie: new DSP, new in colour & new stamp set – I hope the ladies liked my creation. Thanks for inviting me to join in Natasha.

I am really looking forward to receiving the swaps from the other ladies to see what they have come up with.

Stamp Set – Fresh Cuts

Ink – Versamark

Card – Rose Red, Cameo Coral, Kiwi Kiss & DSP Raspberry Tart (I just love the new range of DSP).

Accessories – Scallop Edge Punch, Scallop Circle Punch & Spiral Punch

Thanks for stopping by!

Leave a Reply

Categories

