Posted by: debdarby | May 17, 2009

Catalogue Inspiration

Eastern Blooms SAM 17 May 09Sorry it’s been a few days since my last post.

I have been creative but you will have to wait a few days before I can post pictures as they are currently in transit with the post. I don’t want to spoil the surprise for the recipients!

This card was inspired by the new catalogue released in April page 76 (I won’t make you go searching) after all this is why it is called the Idea Book & Catalogue 2009 – 2010.

Again it is colour combo that I haven’t used before, boy am I being adventurous of late lol !!!

Stamp Set – Eastern Blooms / Short & Sweet

Ink – Night of Navy & Versamark

Card Stock– Barely Banana, Gable Green, Ballet Blue & Night of Navy

Accessories – Small & Large Oval Punches, Word Window  & Stamp-a-ma-jig

Leave a Reply

Categories

